Leading the way with innovative solutions
that support and promote the leisure travel industry




About

For over a decade, our company has stepped outside the box, challenged the status quo, and led the travel trade media with unique print and online products targeting the $100 billion travel agent channel. Formerly Performance Media Group, travAlliancemedia now leads the industry with cutting-edge print & digital media, education and relationship marketing, interactive & sales engagement platforms and consumer engagement products that connect travel brands to agents and millions of their customers.

Our philosophy is simple: We believe that travel is not an off-the-shelf commodity, but rather a highly valuable experience made greater through the guidance and personal touch of a trained professional. Our news, information and education services strengthen the profession and enable tens of thousands of agents to build, run and succeed in business.

We provide a mass-reach platform with unique and relevant content not available anywhere else, including the only products in the industry focused on the home-based and retail markets. We create a customized approach with the right balance of strategy and creativity to deliver INNOVATIVE, IMPACTFUL, INTEGRATED and MEASURABLE marketing solutions to connect leisure travel brands to travel agents and millions of their customers.

Our Brands




TravelPulse.com
The beat of the industry - the most visited travel trade website in the world.

Visit


Vacation Agent Magazine
The only trade magazine focused on how to sell leisure travel.

Subscribe


Agent@Home Magazine
The product and business information home-based agents need to succeed.

Subscribe


Travel Agent Academy
Interactive online education that's Meaningful, Memorable, Motivational.

Visit


Digital Events & Seminars
Socially driven online events. Syndicate your message to thousands of agents. Anytime. Anywhere.

Visit


AgentStudio.com
The industry leading website solution that provides travel agents with a dynamic online storefront that compliments their business.

Visit


TravelTribe.com
A content driven social network married with experts.

Visit


TravelJobs.com
An online job posting and job seekers marketplace focusing specifically on the travel industry.

Visit


HotelRewards.com
Hotel booking platform offering travel professionals and agencies access to more than 150,000 commissionable hotels and resorts worldwide.

Visit

Media Kit

One Destination. All the products your business needs to succeed.



Download

Contact

travAlliancemedia, LLC
593 Rancocas Road
Westampton NJ 08060
P: 856-505-1400
F: 856-727-0136
Please feel free to e-mail us at any time with general questions or comments: sales@travalliance.com or editorial@travalliance.com
Mark Murphy
President/CEO

P: 856-505-1412
M: 856-840-4253
F: 856-220-6881
mmurphy@travalliance.com
Maura Lee Byrne
Sr. Vice President & Group Publisher

P: 856-505-1451
M: 914-447-2693
F: 856-840-4251
mbyrne@travalliance.com
Theresa Masek
Editor-in-Chief/Executive Director, Cruises

O: 856-505-1484
M: 626-375-0376
F: 856-840-4254
tmasek@travalliance.com

Sales - North America

Laura Murphy
Director Northeast US, Canada & Europe

O: 856-505-1411
M: 609-915-2814
F: 856-727-0136
lmurphy@travalliance.com
Kelly Flanagan
Regional Director, Southeast

O: 954-913-0202
M: 954-913-0202
F: 305-397-2681
kflanagan@travalliance.com
Mary Jane Jacobs
Regional Director, Midwest

O: 856-505-1454
F: 856-840-4254
mjacobs@travalliance.com
Tiffany Raif
Director of Sales, West Coast

O: 856-505-1453
M: 212-729-0197
traif@travalliance.com

Sales - International

Greg Custer
Managing Director, Mexico/Latin America

O: 856-505-1458
F: 856-727-0136
gcuster@travalliance.com
Maria-Antonieta (Toni) Aguirre
Director of Sales, Mexico/Latin America

O: 856-505-1459
F: 856-840-4259
taguirre@travalliance.com

Production

Chesney Willard
Production

O: 856-505-1407
F: 856-840-4207
production@travalliance.com
Rose Schreiber
TravelPulse Online Program Coordinator/1-2-1 Email Marketing

O: 856-505-1408
F: 856-840-4208
rschreiber@travalliance.com
Nick Choo
Creative Director

O: 856-505-1403
F: 856-727-0036
nchoo@travalliance.com
Julianne Harbaugh
Sales Coordinator

O: 856-505-1434
F: 856-840-4234
jharbaugh@travalliance.com

Editorial

Theresa Masek
Editor-in-Chief/Executive Director, Cruises

O: 856-505-1484
M: 626-375-0376
F: 856-840-4254
tmasek@travalliance.com
David Cogswell
Executive Editor, Tours/Middle East/Africa

O: 856-505-1481
M: 609-284-7015
F: 856-840-4281
dcogswell@travalliance.com
Brian Major
Executive Editor, Caribbean/Latin America

O: 856-505-1487
M: 917-667-0938
F: 856-840-4204
bmajor@travalliance.com
James Ruggia
Executive Editor, Europe/Pacific Asia/Rail Travel

O: 856-505-1482
M: 856-952-5490
F: 856-840-4282
jruggia@travalliance.com
Claudette Covey
Executive Editor, U.S. East Coast/Mexico

O: 856-505-1486
M: 845-901-1203
F: 856-840-4286
ccovey@travalliance.com
Tim Wood
Executive Editor, TravelPulse

O: 856-505-1488
M: 857-205-9908
F: 856-840-4288
twood@travalliance.com
Barry Kaufman
Senior Editor

O: 856-505-1492
F: 856-840-4292
bkaufman@travalliance.com
Rich Thomaselli
Senior Writer, Airlines/Car Rentals

O: 856-505-1491
M: 845-834-2298
F: 856-840-4291
rthomaselli@travalliance.com